Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/5

Weekly Goals

It is finally SPRING in Wisconsin!!! We have flowers coming up, warmer temperatures and I LOVE it!

My kids and I picked some flowers to decorate the house, they look so beautiful!

IMG_3682

The only problem is that I want to spend all my time outside now, and I have things I need to do inside. So I need to really work on my time management so that I can do both this week. Plus this weekend is Mother’s Day, so I want to RELAX this weekend. I plan on working hard all week and enjoying my family and the nice weather on Saturday and Sunday.

Last Week

Every week:

Laundry & keeping house clean

Meal Planning & Freezer items

Family Devotions 3x week

Organize Coupons

Read for 20 min before bed

Drink at least 40 of water a day, no coffee soda (only 2 sodas this week!!!)

Blog Goals

Weekly Menu Post

Weekly Goal Post

 Recipe Post: Red Wine Stew Meat

Red Wine Beef.jpg

Another Post

Other Goals

Work on family binder (Make Medical history sheets & Contact List)

Start crocheting baby blanket

Finish painting my office! (almost done, just need to paint one shelf! then I can put it back together)

Make Homemade Vanilla (for Christmas Gifts!)

IMG_3679

This is on Day 3!

Make Homemade Yogurt

Bake cutout sugar cookies for anniversary party (and made some extra for my daughter’s birthday party!

IMG_3663

Make Mother’s/Father’s Day gifts for grandparents – rescheduled to Monday since we spent the day working on the yard today

This Week

Every week:

Laundry & house cleaning

Meal Planning

Freezer items: Homemade Frozen Pizzas

Family Devotions 3x week

Organize Coupons

Read for 20 min before bed

Drink at least 50 of water a day, no coffee or soda

Blog Goals

Weekly Menu Post

Weekly Goal Post

 Recipe Post: Red Wine Stew Meat & Homemade Frozen Pizza

 Post: Monthly Goal Update on Yearly Goals

Other Goals

Work on family binder (Make Medical history sheets & home page)

Start crocheting baby blanket

Finish painting my office! (Paint shelf and put office back together)

Make Mother’s/Father’s Day gifts for grandparents

Catalog list of cookie cutters into Evernote

Decorate cookies for Anniversary Party Job

Enjoy Mother’s Day with my family and RELAX

What special projects are you working on? Do you have any special plans for Mother’s Day?

One thought on “Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/5

  1. Pingback: Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/13 | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

