Katie’s Weekly Menu 5/6

Weekly Menu

This week I don’t have much planned for freezer cooking. Instead I have other things I want to concentrate on. Plus my freezer is pretty full!

IMG_1454I also have cookies to decorate for an Anniversary Party. I decorate cookies for parties, weddings, showers, etc. I love being creative on an edible medium!

Sunday: Homemade Pizza

IMG_37112 Extra pizzas for the freezer, I’ll share how I made these this week!

Monday: Leftover Buffet

Tuesday:  Baked Sweet & Sour Chicken, Fried Rice ( I hope this taste as good as I think it will)

Make Chicken Barley Soup

Wednesday:  Tacos

Thursday:  Chicken Artichoke Pasta (my husbands specialty!)

Friday: Burgers or Hot Dogs, grilled zucchini,

Saturday:   Family Outing at the Zoo, Dinner out

Sunday:   Dinner at my parent’s for Mother’s Day, bring salad

What is on your menu this week? Do you plan what you are having every day, or what you will have for the week?

Any special plans for Mother’s Day?

One thought on “Katie’s Weekly Menu 5/6

  1. Pingback: Katie’s Weekly Menu 5/12 | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

