Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/13

Weekly Goals

Last week was a long week! My daughter had the stomach flu at the beginning of the week. And then my son developed Bronchitis and Pneumonia at the end of the week. So it has been a lot of sleepless nights in our household this week. But here is to hoping that this week will be a healthier week! And a little more sleep this week as well!

Despite the hectic week, I still managed to get most of my goals accomplished. I love crossing off items off my list! I had a wonderfully relaxing Mother’s Day with my family. My husband did all the cooking, and all the dishes! I got to finally watch Les Miserables! Did you do anything special for Mother’s Day?

Here is how last weeks goals ended:

Last Week

Every week:

Laundry & house cleaning

Meal Planning

Freezer items: Homemade Frozen Pizzas

Family Devotions 3x week

Organize Coupons

Read for 20 min before bed – (Finished first book of the year finally!!)

Drink at least 50 of water a day, no coffee

Blog Goals

Weekly Menu Post

Weekly Goal Post

 Recipe Post: Red Wine Beef & Homemade Frozen Pizza

 Post: Monthly Goal Update on Yearly Goals

Other Goals

Work on family binder (Make Medical history sheets & home page)

Start crocheting baby blanket

Finish painting my office! (Paint shelf and put office back together)

Make Mother’s/Father’s Day gifts for grandparents

IMG_3890

Catalog list of cookie cutters into Evernote  Yes I have that many that I need to!

Decorate cookies for Anniversary Party Job

IMG_3882

Enjoy Mother’s Day with my family and RELAX

This Week

Every week:

Laundry & house cleaning

Meal Planning

Freezer items: BBQ Pork & PB & J Sandwiches

Family Devotions 3x week

Organize Coupons

Read for 20 min before bed

Drink at least 50 of water a day, no coffee, 2 or less sodas for week

Blog Goals

Weekly Menu Post

Weekly Goal Post

 Recipe Post: Chicken Artichoke Pasta & Mexican Stuffed Shells

 Post: Update on Yearly Goals

Other Goals

Work on family binder (Budget Worksheet)

Start crocheting baby blanket

Finish putting office back together

Make party invites for my daughters birthday

Get library card

Make Teacher gifts

Start tilling up garden

What are your goals for this week? Or do you have bigger  goals for the year?

Let us know what your goals are, and we can help cheer each other on!

One thought on “Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/13

  1. Pingback: Katie’s Weekly Goals 5/27 | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

