Kim’s Summer Bucket List

Summer Bucket List

Here’s the single girls summer bucket list :-)!  Katie has inspired me so I have written up my list for the summer.  Once I get home I will print out her template, put it into a frame and fill out my boxes.  And at the end of September I will post of photo of my list so you can see how many I was able to cross off!  And I already have a few of them crossed off from being up north these past few weeks.

  • see a concert (need to do some research for who will be around this summer)
  • go to the beach (Kenosha’s Simmons Island Beach)
  • Bristol Progress Days Parade
  • beach bonfire
  • roast marshmallows
  • Margarita day with my sisters/mom and a few friends
  • Saturday’s at Kenosha Harbor Market
  • August downtown fun day with girls from work
  • Wisconsin State Fair
  • catch a few movies with dad
  • read outside at lunch during the week
  • skinny dip
  • watch the sunset
  • watch the sunrise
  • journal daily
  • road trip!
  • dance in the rain
  • have a water gun fight
  • make root beer floats
  • go put put golfing
  • wine tasting at a winery (did SEVERAL wineries!)
  • get a manicure/pedicure
  • write my book
I’m a very visual person so this is perfect for me.  I will hang this in my kitchen so I can see it everyday and that will help me when I want to make plans but not sure what I want to do!
So, what summer fun thing have you always wanted to do but just haven’t taken the time to do or plan?  What will YOU be doing this summer?  Share with us below in the comments!
2 thoughts on “Kim’s Summer Bucket List

  1. Pingback: Woo hoo! Summer update for Kim! | cultivatingtrio

  2. Pingback: Kim’s Fall Bucket List | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

