Katie’s Weekly Menu 6/16

stINfQDzs_s8zvPdYKxdPmQ

This week we will spending quite a bit of our time getting ready for our daughter’s 4th Birthday Party on Saturday. It does not seem like she can be 4 already!!! So I am keeping the meals simple and using meals from the freezer.

I went to a Wildtree Freezer Cooking party last week. You bring meat and some vegies all cut up and bagged to the party. Then at the party you add the seasonings and some oils and make 10 meals for your freezer. How awesome is that?! I want to try out the meals, then I can decide if I want to have a party of my own. And this is the perfect week to try a few of them out since we are so busy! I’ll let you know how we like the meals. I am really hoping we love them!

Sunday

Dinner with family for Father’s Day

Monday

Leftovers

Tuesday

Grilled Chicken breasts, carrots, broccoli

Wednesday

Grilled Tilapia (from Freezer cooking party),grilled tomatoes, and corn on the cob

Thursday

Ribs (freezer cooking party), baked potatoes

Friday

Hot dogs or burgers, jojos

Saturday

My daughter’s 4th birthday party!!!!

What are you cooking up in your kitchen this week? Anything special? Trying any new recipes?

Leave a Reply

