Katie’s Weekly Goals 9/9

Weekly Goals

Last Week

Every Week

  • Laundry & house cleaning
  • Meal Planning
  • Family Devotions 3x week
  • Organize Coupons
  • Read before bed
  • Drink at least 50 of water a day

Blog Goals

  • Weekly Menu Post
  • Weekly Goal Post
  • Write  Recipe Post: Grilled zucchini, Salsa Chicken, BBQ Chicken Pizza – Pictures taken, recipes written, but didn’t get time to write post

Other Goals

  • Work on crocheting baby blanket 2 days for at least 20 min
  • Food Journal
  • Freezer cooking: Crockpot Chicken, Waffles, Stuffed Shells
  • Work with my daughter on writing her numbers, work with my son on learning his letters
  • Work on Summer Bucket List: Library, Make Homemade Smoothie Popsicles
  • Make Homemade Yogurt and Homemade Gogurts – I cannot tell you how much my children LOVE this!
  • Fill out paperwork for our Will and Power of Attorney

This Week

Every Week

  • Laundry & house cleaning
  • Meal Planning
  • Family Devotions 3x week
  • Organize Coupons
  • Read before bed
  • Drink at least 50 of water a day, only 2 sodas a week

    Chicken Bruschetta Pasta

    Chicken Bruschetta Pasta

Blog Goals

  • Weekly Menu Post
  • Weekly Goal Post
  • Write  Recipe Post: Grilled zucchini, Chicken Bruschetta Pasta, Bruschetta

Other Goals

  • Work on crocheting baby blanket 2 days for at least 20 min
  • Freezer cooking: Salsa Chicken, Spaghetti sauce, Taco meat, Homemade Tomato sauce and soup (with the amazing tomatoes from my garden)
  • Work with my daughter on writing her numbers, work with my son on learning his letters
  • Read 2 chapters of Paddington to my daughter, start reading Wizard of Oz to my son (not sure how he will do with this, it might end up being read to both kids while they color, etc)
  • Make Homemade Yogurt and Homemade Gogurts – I made this last week and they already ate it all!
  • Fill out paperwork for our Will and Power of Attorney – must do this!!
  • Consignment sale prep
  • Make fall bucket list

This is the Weekly Schedule that I use to keep organized:  Weekly Schedule pic

What Goals did you work on or finish last week?

Do you have your Goals written out for this week? I find writing them out helps me accomplish them so much more than just having them in my head! Share them with us here! We can have an encouraging Goal Community! Hope to hear from all of you!

Also sign up for our Email list so you never miss a post!

5 thoughts on “Katie’s Weekly Goals 9/9

    • Shana, you should do a menu post! It is great because then you have to do a meal plan….which makes it so much easier during the week. If I don’t do a menu plan, we end up not eating as healthy as I want to, and I don’t like that. The Chicken Bruschetta Pasta is as amazing as it looks!

  1. Pingback: Katie’s Weekly Goals 9/23 | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

