Peach Crisp

peachcrisp pic

I realized, 1 1/2 hours before we had to be at a party, that I offered to bring a dessert! My mind was scrambling to try to think of what I could make. Then I realized, that I had peaches frozen. Peach Crisp it is!

It was so simple and easy… it helped that the peaches were cut and ready to go in the freezer!

peach crisp5

I thawed out the peaches from the freezer and put them in the bottom of a 9 x 13 baking pan.

peach crisp3

In a bowl, I mixed:

  • 1 cup of flour
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1 cup of oats
  • 1/2 cup of butter (1 stick)

peach crisp2

After the mixture was blended well, I spread it evenly over the peaches.

peach crisp

I baked it at 350 degrees for 45 minutes.

It was topped with whipped cream and enjoyed by all!

Don’t forget to click on the recipe below to print it out!

peach recipe

Leave a Reply

