UNDAUNTED by Christine Caine **BOOK REVIEW**

Oh my word, oh my word, oh my word…. What a great book! I don’t think I have ever underlined so many impactful things while reading a book in my life!

undaunted

Christine Caine does an awesome job of engaging the reader in her stories and then gleaning out lessons of courage, boldness, and purpose. Although, I have never experienced the things she has, I could relate my own experiences of shock and disappointment to the lessons she learned. The stories that she shares are in-depth enough to help you relate to her situations without dragging on. I continually wanted to keep reading to see what happened next!

I am encouraged in the woman God made me to be. I am challenged and inspired to see what things God has planned for my future!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

