Katie’s Weekly Menu 10/27

Katie's Weekly MenuLast week it seemed like we skipped fall and went straight to winter. And that is definitely not okay with me! Thankfully this week it is going to warm up a little bit, but with a fair amount of rain. I’ll take the warmer weather, even if it comes with rain. So I am going to skip the hearty meals, and save them for those really cold nights that are coming soon enough.

I am having a girls weekend, so my husband is on his own on Friday and Saturday. I used to plan meals for him while I was gone, but he never followed them. So since it is only 2 nights, he is on his own! I assume one night they will eat out. And the other night probably leftovers, burgers or hot dogs.

  • Sunday: Pizza at my Parents
  • Monday:  Dinner at my Father in Laws
  • Tuesday:  Roast Beef Sandwiches , cauliflower, broccoli
  • Wednesday:  Taco Bowls
  • Thursday:  Italian chicken and carrots over rice
  • Friday:  Leftovers?
  • Saturday:   Dinner out?

What is on your menu this week? Trying any new meals?

Have a delicious week!

For more menu ideas, check out OrgJunkie!

Leave a Reply

