Katie’s Weekly Menu 11/10

Katie's Weekly Menu

newIMG_8895

Today I am freezing my butt off and cheering on the Green Bay Packers! I have been waiting for today for weeks! It’s finally here, we are eating well, drinking nicely, and keeping warm thanks to my new long underwear! Since the cooler temperatures are settling here in Wisconsin, I am serving up a few heartier meals this week. Beef stew always warms my heart when it is cold outside.

One more week until my baby turns THREE! I simply cannot believe that he is 3! Look at that face! Don’t you just want to kiss it!?!  This week will be spent preparing for his Big Construction Party on Saturday. Lots to do, and definitely not enough time to do it. That’s why we have coffee, right?!

Do you have anything special this week? Anything you are getting ready for?

What is on your menu this week? Trying any new meals?

Have a delicious week!

For more menu ideas, check out OrgJunkie!

One thought on “Katie’s Weekly Menu 11/10

  1. Pingback: Katie’s Weekly Menu 11/17 | cultivatingtrio

Leave a Reply

