Day 10: Whole30 for the Piepers

Love talking to my family and friends about the Whole30. I am far from an expert. But I do know how I’m feeling better and loving the recipes. It makes me smile when my friends try the recipes and love them too.

whole30 day10.1

Meal 1: Hardboiled eggs, orange and almonds

Whole30 day10.2
Meal 2: Tuna fish salad on spinach

Whole30 day10.3
Meal 3: Stuffed Cabbage (This is one of my kids favorites!)
Snacks: Peanuts and sweet peppers

Energy levels: More even over the whole day
Sleep: good
Gut issues: same
Hormonal issues: same
Focus: same

Daily Take-away:  I shouldn’t guess what my kids will like or not like. The meals that I think they will love, don’t get rave reviews; but the ones that I think will be voted “so-so,” are the ones that they LOVE and are their favorites!

Recipe:

Whole30 Stuffed Cabbage recipe

So, I’m starting to think about Easter. We will still be on the Whole30 over the holiday. I want to start new traditions for our holidays that don’t revolve around. Any ideas?

Be Blessed!

Leave a comment